Technische Abteilung

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Andreas Gerber

Andreas Gerber
Technischer Leiter/Dipl.-Bauingenieur

Telefon 05725/9413-30
E-Mail agerber@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Petra Kunze-Steiner

Petra Kunze-Steiner
Verbandstechnikerin

Telefon 05725/9413-40
E-Mail pkunzesteiner@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Yvonne Bruns

Yvonne Bruns
Verbandsbauzeichnerin

Telefon 05725/9413-15
E-Mail ybruns@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Svenja Geyer

Svenja Geyer
Verbandsbauzeichnerin

Telefon 05725/9413-29
E-Mail sgeyer@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Reinhard Wedemeier

Reinhard Wedemeier
Rohrnetzmeister

Telefon 05725/9413-31
E-Mail rwedemeier@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Holger Meier

Holger Meier
Wassermeister

Telefon 05725/9413-34
E-Mail hmeier@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Peter Obersheimer

Peter Obersheimer
Vorarbeiter Rohrnetzbereich

Telefon 05725/9413-25
E-Mail pobersheimer@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Andreas Sauer

Andreas Sauer
Vorarbeiter Rohrnetzbereich

Telefon 05725/9413-32
E-Mail asauer@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Martin Thake

Martin Thake
Vorarbeiter Wasserwerksbereich

Telefon 05725/9413-33
E-Mail mthake@wasser-nordschaumburg.de

Ihr Kontakt

Wasserverband Nordschaumburg

Patrick Schulz

Patrick Schulz
Vorarbeiter Abwasserbeseitigung

Telefon 05753/4868
E-Mail pschulz@wasser-nordschaumburg.de